JJ MARTIN GROUP LLC  

JJ Martin Group LLC is an importer of specialty foods worldwide. As a major distribution company in the east coast, we represent some of the most popular brands and products for grocery stores , supermarkets, gourmet delis, restaurants, colleges, and recreational functions.  Our focus is on developing the most exclusive and cutting edge food products, with our emphasis on healthy and unique ingredients. 


 

Contact Information:

  • Phone # 862-240-1813
  • Fax # 862-240-1812

Or contact us by E-mail:

  • Owner - John@jjmgllc.com
  • Accounts Payable - Karina@jjmgllc.com or Katey@jjmgllc.com
  • Sales - Anna@jjmgllc.com, John@jjmgllc.com, Jack@jjmgllc.com
  • Warehouse Manager - Antonio@jjmgllc.com
  • Oversea Orders - Karina@jjmgllc.com

 

TRADE SHOWS